Dancing with My Elf

A Paranormal Chick Lit Novel

A delusional dragon shifter thinks I need his help. 

Ha. I'm a detective. Why would I need help from an exotic dancer on a case that involves dark magic? We're searching for demons, not dollars. 

Lucas is persistent, as if he knocked some sense loose flying too close to the sun. 

But I don't need this scaly shifter's help solving crimes. Or his all-too-personal attention. 

Even if he entrances me while he dances by rolling his amazingly chiseled abs... 

Such fine abs.

No, focus. Demons are a bigger threat than my dry spell. 

So whatever he's offering, is a big, fat nope. 

Fated mates and awkward introductions.  Fans of New Girl and Lucifer will love the Salem Supernaturals series - paranormal chick lit with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Top