Hot in Witch City

A Paranormal Chick Lit Novel

Hot in Witch City
Part of the Salem Supernaturals series:

A wolf shifter thinks I'm his mate.

Not going to happen.

I'm half-siren and all single. No way am I giving that up for some delusional furball.

Even if he's kind of cute--because he's even more peculiar!

I have a good thing going with my retro rock club. I'm not giving freedom for something as mundane as monogamy.

Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love the Salem Supernaturals series - paranormal chick lit romances with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Top