Rebel Spell

A Paranormal Chick Lit Novel

A hapless witch. A broken vampire.

And a mysterious death that brings them under the same roof.

When I learn I’ve inherited a house in Salem, I’m sure it’s a mistake.

Besides, I have zero desire to return to a town where I’m an outcast.

The surprises continue when I meet my tenants, including a broody vampire and a foodie wolf shifter.

But I’m only staying around long enough to sell my long lost aunt’s house.

Even when they convince me to go to a Halloween ball.

Even when I agree to pretend to be the vampire’s girlfriend.

Even when I discover his softer and oh-so-sexier side.

Because a witch without magic in Salem makes as much sense as a pig with wings. And I’ve never seen one fly.

 

Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love to sink their teeth into the Salem Supernaturals series - paranormal chick lit romances with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Top