New Release – Dancing with My Elf!

Dancing with My Elf

Part of the Salem Supernaturals series.

A delusional dragon shifter thinks I need his help. 

Ha. I’m a detective. Why would I need help from an exotic dancer on a case that involves dark magic? We’re searching for demons, not dollars.

Lucas is persistent, as if he knocked some sense loose flying too close to the sun.

But I don’t need this scaly shifter’s help solving crimes. Or his all-too-personal attention.

Even if he entrances me while he dances by rolling his amazingly chiseled abs…

Such fine abs.

No, focus. Demons are a bigger threat than my dry spell.

So whatever he’s offering, is a big, fat nope.

Fated mates and awkward introductions.  Fans of New Girl and Lucifer will love the Salem Supernaturals series – paranormal chick lit with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

Buy now from Amazon!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*