A Sneak Peek into Mark: A Marine and Billionaire Romance

Mark

“Since I pulled off the part of an old friend to get you out of your predicament, you can do something similar to get me out of mine,” Mark proposed.

Cora furrowed her brows. “How?”

“You pretend to be my girlfriend at the grand opening of my hotel on Saturday.”

Cora laughed. “That a bigger commitment than the thirty seconds where you acted like my old friend.”

Ah, she wasn’t easy to convince, intriguing him all the more. “True. I’ll make you an offer to sweeten the deal.”

She raised her chin. “Oh, and what are you planning to offer me, Mark?”

He fixed a steady gaze on her. “Escape.”

Find out what happens when these two opposites try to pull off a fake relationship!

Read Mark: a Marine and Billionaire Romance, the newest release in the Anchor Me series by USA Today Bestselling Author Lisa Carlisle!

Celebrate the Release of Mark: A Marine and Billionaire Romance!

To celebrate the release of Mark: a Marine and Billionaire Romance, I’m having a giveaway!

You could win a signed paperback of Angelo, a second chance Navy SEAL romance, which is book 1 in the series, a Harlequin Feel Good book bag from a romance party in NYC, a blue handcrafted heart pin, and a blue beaded bookmark. Perfect for a day of reading at the beach, especially as these are great beach reads!

To enter, click on the image.

Release Day for Mark: A Marine and Billionaire Romance!

Mark

She’s a Marine. He’s a billionaire.

Can these opposites pull off a fake relationship?

After a broken engagement, Cora is done with dating. She wants to finish out her final year in the military stationed in Okinawa, Japan, without any more complications. Then one night, she pulls an attractive stranger into a ruse to escape an uncomfortable situation.

Mark is intrigued by this beautiful woman who fabricates a story of them being old friends. He grew up a military brat and wants nothing to do with that world. But he could use their instant relationship to ward off attempts at being set up at the grand opening of his resort next weekend.

So he makes her an offer she can’t refuse–escape.

All she has to do is pretend to be his girlfriend and then she’ll be pampered with all the luxury his resort has to offer.

One night. One fake date. A perfect plan.

What could go wrong?

Find out what happens next in this Cinderella-inspired military romance!

If you like opposites attract and fake relationship romances, you’ll love Mark and Cora’s story–a standalone romance in the Anchor Me series.

Escape into the Anchor Me series with USA Today Bestselling Author Lisa Carlisle with Navy SEALs, Marines, and hometown heroes!

Read Now!

Tagged with:

The Countdown is on to the Release of Marine and Billionaire Romance!

Mark

She’s a Marine. He’s a billionaire.

Can these opposites pull off a fake relationship?

After a broken engagement, Cora is done with dating. She wants to finish out her final year in the military stationed in Okinawa, Japan, without any more complications. Then one night, she pulls an attractive stranger into a ruse to escape an uncomfortable situation.

Mark is intrigued by this beautiful woman who fabricates a story of them being old friends. He grew up a military brat and wants nothing to do with that world. But he could use their instant relationship to ward off attempts at being set up at the grand opening of his resort next weekend.

So he makes her an offer she can’t refuse–escape.

All she has to do is pretend to be his girlfriend and then she’ll be pampered with all the luxury his resort has to offer.

One night. One fake date. A perfect plan.

What could go wrong?

Find out what happens next in this Cinderella-inspired military romance!

If you like opposites attract and fake relationship romances, you’ll love Mark and Cora’s story–a standalone romance in the Anchor Me series.

Escape into the Anchor Me series with USA Today Bestselling Author Lisa Carlisle with Navy SEALs, Marines, and hometown heroes!

Learn more and preorder now!

Tagged with:

Cover Reveal for Mark: A Marine and Billionaire Romance!

Mark

Learn more and preorder now!

Tagged with:

Celebrate the Release of Rebel Spell!

Let’s celebrate!
I’m celebrating the release of Rebel Spell with a signed book and some goodies from Salem, including Master of the Woods herbs from the Crow Haven Corner witch store and a mermaid Day of the Dead artwork.
Have you gotten your copy of Rebel Spell, book 1 of the Salem Supernaturals yet?

𝐑𝐞𝐛𝐞𝐥 𝐒𝐩𝐞𝐥𝐥

𝐀 𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐜𝐡. 𝐀 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐤𝐞𝐧 𝐯𝐚𝐦𝐩𝐢𝐫𝐞.
𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐚 𝐦𝐲𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐦 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐬𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐫𝐨𝐨𝐟.
When I learn I’ve inherited a house in Salem, I’m sure it’s a mistake. Besides, I have zero desire to return to a town where I’m an outcast.
The surprises continue when I meet my tenants, including a broody vampire and a foodie wolf shifter. But I’m only staying around long enough to sell my long lost aunt’s house.
Even when they convince me to go to a Halloween ball.
Even when I agree to pretend to be the vampire’s girlfriend.
Even when I discover his softer and oh-so-sexier side.
Because a witch without magic in Salem makes as much sense as a pig with wings. And I’ve never seen one fly.
“Fresh, fun, and flat out fantastic!” ~ Reader Review
Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love the Salem Supernaturals series – paranormal chick lit romances with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!
Rebel Spell

Get your copy of Rebel Spell

NEW RELEASE – Rebel Spell!

A hapless witch. A broken vampire. And a mysterious death that brings them under the same roof. A paranormal chick lit novel with a dash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

>>  amzn.to/2QyrPn9

Rebel Spell

Tagged with: , , ,

New Release! Rebel Spell – a #paranormalchicklit novel!

Rebel Spell

Learn more >> https://amzn.to/3vQPbEE

Cover Revel for Rebel Spell, a #paranormalchicklit novel!

Rebel Spell

Learn more >> https://amzn.to/3vQPbEE

New Cover for Dark Pursuit, a Vampire vs Shifter Romance!

Dark Pursuit

No one can survive the darkness alone.

Join the fans who have discovered a world unlike any other in Lisa Carlisle’s series with vampires, gargoyles, and wolf shifters.

Full of fiery, forbidden romance and irresistible, misunderstood heroes, this series will captivate fans of paranormal romance and lovers of all things gothic!

Learn More!

Top