Cover Reveal for Mark: A Marine and Billionaire Romance!

Mark

Learn more and preorder now!

Tagged with:

Celebrate the Release of Rebel Spell!

Let’s celebrate!
I’m celebrating the release of Rebel Spell with a signed book and some goodies from Salem, including Master of the Woods herbs from the Crow Haven Cornerย witch store and a mermaid Day of the Dead artwork.
Have you gotten your copy of Rebel Spell, book 1 of the Salem Supernaturals yet?

๐‘๐ž๐›๐ž๐ฅ ๐’๐ฉ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ

๐€ ๐ก๐š๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐œ๐ก. ๐€ ๐›๐ซ๐จ๐ค๐ž๐ง ๐ฏ๐š๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ข๐ซ๐ž.
๐€๐ง๐ ๐š ๐ฆ๐ฒ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐จ๐ฎ๐ฌ ๐๐ž๐š๐ญ๐ก ๐ญ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐›๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ ๐ฎ๐ง๐๐ž๐ซ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฌ๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐ซ๐จ๐จ๐Ÿ.
When I learn Iโ€™ve inherited a house in Salem, Iโ€™m sure itโ€™s a mistake. Besides, I have zero desire to return to a town where Iโ€™m an outcast.
The surprises continue when I meet my tenants, including a broody vampire and a foodie wolf shifter. But Iโ€™m only staying around long enough to sell my long lost auntโ€™s house.
Even when they convince me to go to a Halloween ball.
Even when I agree to pretend to be the vampireโ€™s girlfriend.
Even when I discover his softer and oh-so-sexier side.
Because a witch without magic in Salem makes as much sense as a pig with wings. And Iโ€™ve never seen one fly.
“Fresh, fun, and flat out fantastic!” ~ Reader Review
Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love the Salem Supernaturals series – paranormal chick lit romances with a splash ofย romance, comedy, and mystery!
Rebel Spell

Get your copy of Rebel Spell

NEW RELEASE – Rebel Spell!

A hapless witch. A broken vampire. And a mysterious death that brings them under the same roof. A paranormal chick lit novel with a dash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

>>ย ย amzn.to/2QyrPn9

Rebel Spell

Tagged with: , , ,

New Release! Rebel Spell – a #paranormalchicklit novel!

Rebel Spell

Learn more >>ย https://amzn.to/3vQPbEE

Cover Revel for Rebel Spell, a #paranormalchicklit novel!

Rebel Spell

Learn more >>ย https://amzn.to/3vQPbEE

New Cover for Dark Pursuit, a Vampire vs Shifter Romance!

Dark Pursuit

No one can survive the darkness alone.

Join the fans who have discovered a world unlike any other in Lisa Carlisle’s series with vampires, gargoyles, and wolf shifters.

Full of fiery, forbidden romance and irresistible, misunderstood heroes, this series will captivate fans of paranormal romance and lovers of all things gothic!

Learn More!

New Cover for Dark Stranger, a Fated Mates Wolf Shifter Romance!

Dark Stranger

No one can survive the darkness alone.

Join the fans who have discovered a world unlike any other in Lisa Carlisle’s series with vampires, gargoyles, and wolf shifters.

Full of fiery, forbidden romance and irresistible, misunderstood heroes, this series will captivate fans of paranormal romance and lovers of all things gothic!

Learn More!

New Cover for Dark Muse, a shifter rockstar romance!

Dark Muse

Meet Dante, a shifter and guitarist, in the Chateau Seductions series >> https://amzn.to/3tIpGEs

Download the prequel story, Darkness Rising, for free here >> https://BookHip.com/QSXZSH

New Cover for Dark Velvet!

Dark Velvet

Meet the vampire Antoine in the Chateau Seductions series >> https://amzn.to/3tIpGEs

Download Antoine’s story, Darkness Rising, for free here >> https://BookHip.com/QSXZSH

The new cover for Darkness Rising!

Meet the vampire Antoine in the Chateau Seductions series.
Darkness Rising
Claim your copy for free >>ย https://dl.bookfunnel.com/t60xrq8men
Top