*** NEW RELEASE! MELT, Underground Encounters 1-3, featuring vampires, witches, and shifters! ***


Escape into a hot underground club,

Where statues are more than stone,

And secrets can be deadly.

The Underground Encounters boxed set (books 1-3) features:

Book 1: SMOLDER (a vampire / firefighter romance)

Book 2: FIRE (a witch / firefighter romance)

Book 3: IGNITE (a feline shifter / rock star romance)


Smolder (a vampire / firefighter romance)

Ice blue eyes. Intense stare. Incredible French accent.


Had I missed the signs? At the rock climbing gym, he’s a harmless crush. But, when I run into Michel at a goth club, my reality and fantasy worlds collide. And danger follows…


Fire (a witch / firefighter romance)

A Night Owl Reviews TOP PICK!

Maya sees him at Vamps. He’s just her type–a dark, brooding bad boy.

Tristan avoids people due to his curse. But when he sees her dancing alone surrounded by an unusual glow, he must discover who she is and what gives her the radiating power…

“This book has it all-an adventure ride, hot and steamy scenes that will send one to a cold shower, laughs, some tears, but most of all a great story.”

“Lisa Carlisle has struck gold once again with “Fire” in her Underground Encounters Series. From the first page I couldn’t stop reading. Tristan and Maya are both strong main characters that will make the reader laugh, cry, and sit on the edge of their seats.”


Ignite (a mountain lion shifter  / rock star romance)

A TOP PICK by Night Owl Reviews and The Romance Reviews!

When Lily meets the singer of a rock band at an underground nightclub, she’s disarmed by his sensual voice and mischievous good looks. He’s a computer geek by day, and rock star by night. How could she resist such a combination?

But, she can’t let him know about her secret during the full moon…


“Omg! She did it again! Each of these 5 star stand-alone must reads is as good or better than the previous book “IGNITE” is the perfect name for Nico & Lily’s chemistry.”

“I loved this story. Who would think an IT geek as a hot rocker dude?… You’ll need a fan and iced drink for this one. A strong recommend from me.”

“A totally engrossing hot read. Lisa Carlisle has done it again each book in this series is better than the one before. I love this series the plot lines, the characters and the chemistry all so well done.”


Discover a thrilling new world of steamy paranormal romance featuring sexy shifters, thirsty vampires, passionate witches, and gorgeous gargoyles.

Save when you get the first three books in this discounted boxed set!

In Kindle Unlimited and at Amazon:

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Amazon AU

Add to Bookbub

Add to Goodreads

Underground Encounters

Book 1: SMOLDER (a vampire / firefighter romance)

Book 2: FIRE (a witch / firefighter romance)

Book 3: IGNITE (a feline shifter / rock star romance)

Book 4: BURN (a vampire / shapeshifter rock romance)

Book 5: HEAT (a gargoyle shifter romance)

Book 6: BLAZE (a gargoyle shifter rockstar romance)

Book 7: COMBUST (vampire / witch romances)

Book 8: INFLAME (a gargoyle shifter / witch romance)

See more on the series page

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *